The world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals.
This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It provides in-depth coverage across the full spectrum of subject areas covered by complementary and alternative medicine.
This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines.
MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.
PubMed comprises more than 26 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
JSTOR is a trusted digital archive of scholarly content in the humanities, social sciences, physical sciences, and health sciences.
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
EBSCO Discovery Service provides users with an easy, yet powerful means of accessing all of an institution's information resources through a single search.